Call Us Today! (619) 867-2630

Se Habla Español

Available 7 Days a Week
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Desiree P., Lakeside, CA

Comments: On time, professional and a very thorough report. The photos were greatly appreciated.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, San Diego, CA

Comments: Victor was very thorough with the whole inspection and he explained it all to me, I am a first time home buyer so I learned a lot. He is very easy to communicate with when you have any questions. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an home inspection.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Mark B., Santee, CA

Comments: Very professional and thorough, and personable at the same time.l

Review Date: 02/21/2013 | Author: Allison G., San Diego, CA

Comments: I'm a realtor who has worked with many inspectors since 2000. Victor Hernandez of Golden State arrived on time to meet my client and me at the property to be inspected. He and his assistant were very thorough. My client was working on a tight contractual schedule to purchase the property; Victor worked late to provide the report the same evening. My client received the information she needed to make an informed decision whether to buy the property. Victor identified critical plumbing and electrical issues that would need to be addressed. Victor is professional, detailed oriented and reasonably priced. Not the cheapest, but among the best.

Review Date: 01/17/2013 | Author: Pam B., El Cajon, CA

Comments: He worked around our schedule and he was very professional. He did amazing job.

Review Date: 10/06/2012 | Author: Susan H., Campo, CA

Comments: Victor was very thorough with the inspection. He explained everything to me in detail. He did a great job.

Review Date: 09/03/2012 | Author: Erika R., San Diego, CA

Comments: Victor was very knowledgeable and took his time in explaining the areas that needed repair or improvement.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Ahmad A., San Diego, CA

Comments: Mr. Victor Hernandez was on time and he has been honest,hard working and very profissional. He checked everything carefully,and explained the result of his inspection on all Area very well. He has very good knowledge about Home inspection. He is very nice and friendly,and exceed my expectation. Your Company should be proud to associate with his Company.

Review Date: 08/10/2012 | Author: Karen G., San Diego, CA

Comments: Victor was on time, professional and made a quality and detailed report. As a real estate agent, I would recommend him to my buyers again. He was very helpful to my buyers and spent the time to answer all of their questions.

Review Date: 03/15/2012 | Author: Samuel C., Chula Vista, CA

Comments: Great communicator while conducting inspection. Very thorough inspection. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Review Date: 11/07/2011 | Author: Ryan M., Poway, CA

Comments: Showed exactly when he said he would. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all code requirements. This was one of the most in-depth home inspections i've seen. He took his time and really inspected the house as if it were going to be his own. Everything documented was accompanied with pictures and the descriptions were very in depth. You won't find a home inspector more professional than Victor.

Review Date: 07/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, San Diego, CA

Comments: Victor was very friendly and accommodating as well as efficient and thorough.

Review Date: 03/23/2011 | Author: Lynn G., San Diego, CA

Comments: The inspection went great. Victor was friendly, polite and very thorough when answering my questions. I received great customer service from Victor. Thank you

Review Date: 02/07/2011 | Author: Jeff N., Jamul, CA

Comments: Victor was very through and professional. I work as a finish carpenter and have been in the industry for over 20yrs and have a good idea of what is right or not. Not only did Victor find many things I woud not have seen his expertise made it easy for me to see what needed to be corrected asap. I would highly reccommend Golden State Propery Inspections for anyone consdiering buying property.

Review Date: 10/28/2010 | Author: Alex B., Chula Vista, CA

Comments: Very knowledgable, courteous and informative.